Entries tagged with ‘1994’

2009 Hall of Fame Class Selected

The Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has chosen nine individuals for induction into its Athletics Hall of Fame. The 2009 inductees include Kerri Pool Foss '94, Dan Dohmeier '86, Bob Klindworth '93, Leisha Johnson Ronning '90, C.J. Page '91, Scott Anderson '92, Jon Lindquist '92, Amy McCrea Morrell '91, and Steve Wilkinson.

Gustavus Honors Distinguished Alumni

Gustavus Adolphus College presented Margaret Anderson Kelliher '90 and Paul Peterson '94 with Distinguished Alumni Citations at 5 p.m. Saturday, May 26 at the College's Alumni Banquet as part of the 2007 Reunion Weekend.

New Leadership in Gustavus’ Office of Advancement

Gustavus Adolphus College recently named Teresa Harland as the new associate vice president for advancement.